Psy-Fi 2017

Welcome to our 5 year Anniversary celebration, the "Book of Changes"

We can't wait for the summer of 2017!

The new theme is "The Book of Changes", and as it is our 5th edition, we feel we have something special to celebrate. Therefore our festival will undergo some exciting changes and in the coming months we will share all of them with you :)
This year you can expect a very special anniversary celebration that we'd like to share with all of you.

The Book of Changes -- I Ching in Chinese -- is unquestionably one of the most important books in the world's literature. Its origin goes back to mythical antiquity, and it has occupied the attention of the most eminent scholars of China down to the present day.
The Book of changes is an ancient divination text read throughout the world, providing inspiration to the worlds of religion, psychoanalysis, business, literature, and art.

Some of you may also know Terence McKenna's Timewave Zero Theory:
The principal device of the Timewave Zero theory is a fractal function (constructed using numerical values derived from the I Ching hexagrams) which maps time onto 'novelty' and in this way predicts change.


Ace Ventura – (Iboga Records)
Aes Dana – (Ultimae Records)
Alpha Portal – (Hommega)
Altruism – (Nano)
Amani – (Desert Trax)
Animato – (Hommega)
Arjuna – (Parvati Records)
Astral Projection – (T.I.P. Records)
Astrix – (Hommega Records)
Avalon – (Nano)
Behind Blue Eyes – (Iboga Records)
Boom Shankar – (BMSS)
Braincell – (Blue Hour Sounds)
Burn In Noise – (Nano Records)
Bwoy De Bhajan – (Iboga)
Carbon Based Lifeforms – (Ultimae Records)
Corka’an – (Psy-Fi)
Cosmo – (Noisepoison Records)
Daksinamurti – (Sangoma Records)
Darwish – (Hommega Records)
Dense – (Chillgressive Tunes)
Derango – (Parvati Records)
Desert Dwellers – (Desert Trax)
Dickster – (Nano)
Digicult – (Dacru Records)
Dirty Saffi – (Bom Sankha Records)
DJ Zen – (Iono)
Drip Drop – (Harmonia)
Earthling – (Future Music Records)
Eat Static – (Mesmobeat)
Eat Static In Dub – (Mesmobeat)
Eitan Reiter – (Nano)
Entheogenic – (Universal Symbiosis Records)
Etnica – (Etnicanet)
Etnica In Dub – (Etnicanet)
Filteria – (Suntrip Records)
Fungus Funk – (Sangoma)
FX23 – (ADN)
Gaudi - Allstars Orchestra – (Six Degrees)
Gaudium – (Iboga Records)
Giuseppe – (Parvati Records)
Globular – (Sofa Beats)
Govinda – (Believe Lab)
Heike – (Waldfrieden)
Hypogeo – (Zenon Records)
Ital – (Antu)
Jahbo – (Parvati Records)
James Monro – (Nano)
Johnny Blue – (Sofa Beats)
Kaminanda – (Merkaba)
KinDzaDza – (Osom)
Koxbox – (Zero One)
Krumelur – (Zenon)
Kukan Dub Lagan – (Sofa Beats)
Lifeforms – (Iono)
Loud Band – (Nano Records)
Man With No Name – (Dragonfly Records)
Master Margherita – (Blue Hour Sounds)
MVMB – (Iboga Records)
Onkel Dunkel – (Parvati Records)
Oxidaksi – (Kamino Records)
Para Halu – (Psylife)
Parasense – (Parvati Records)
Phibian – (Trick Music)
Philoso – (Kamino)
Pleiadians – (Etnicanet)
Raja Ram – (T.I.P. Records)
Rinkadink vs Element – (Future Music)
Ryanosaurus – (Zenon)
Scorb – (Trick Music)
Shpongle Dj set by Raja Ram – (Twisted Music)
Solar Fields – (Ultimae Records)
Suduaya – (Altar Records)
Ticon – (Iboga)
Traum Atlas – (Psylife)
Trevor Moontribe – (Desert Trax)
Tripswitch – (Iboga Records)
Tristan – (Nano)
Val Vashar – (Modem)
Vertical – (Parvai Records)
Vertical Mode – (Hommega Records)
Vikash – (Independent)
Vini Vici – (Iboga)
Wegha – (Ozora)
X-Dream – (Boshke Beats)
Yuta Uda – (Matsuri)
Zen Mechanics – (Sourcecode Transmissions)

Many more coming soon, stay tuned :)

1st phase: 80,00 Euro SOLD OUT

2nd Phase: 100,00 Euro SOLD OUT

3rd Phase: 120,00 Euro (Max 20.000 Tickets)

At the gates: 140,00 Euro


More info soon
De Groene Ster, 8926 XE Leeuwarden, Nederland
Open: 2017-08-16
End: 2017-08-20

29376 interested
7820 attending
29376 maybe
78203 invited

Nice! What does it look like?

What does it sound like?

2017-06-24 // Solstice Festival 2017

2017-07-14 // Space Safari 2017