Tribal Gathering 2017

18 DAYS OF INDIGENOUS AND MUSICAL FUN.
Dates 24 February - 13 March 2017
Place: Playa Chiquita, Panama.

Once a year 40 tribes from 20 countries come together to share their knowledge with the global psychedelic community.

Tribal Gathering is so much more than a music festival. It's 18 day's on a Caribbean beach, around 200 workshops hundreds of musicians from around the world, a learning journey from the ancient to the modern and a charity with all profits going to the attending tribes.

LOTUS STAGE:

Alex Patterson (UK) https://www.facebook.com/DrAlexPaterson
Cubixx (DE) https://www.facebook.com/djcubixx
E-Clip (MC) https://www.facebook.com/eclipmusic
Fearsome Engine (UK) https://www.facebook.com/FearsomeEngine
Future Frequency (UK) https://www.facebook.com/FutureFreq
James Monro (UK) https://www.facebook.com/DJJamesMonro
Klopfgeister (DE) https://www.facebook.com/klopfgeister1
Laughing Buddha (UK) https://www.facebook.com/jezbuddha
Mr What (IS) https://www.facebook.com/MrWhatMusic
Nanoplex (UK) https://www.facebook.com/Nanoplexes
Ritmo (IS) https://www.facebook.com/ritmomusic
Sonic Species (UK) https://www.facebook.com/sonicspecies

Alex Tolstey (ES) https://www.facebook.com/djalextolstey/
Alexander (USA) https://www.facebook.com/alexander.brooks.39
Ambush (DK) https://www.facebook.com/Ambush-600941063367052
Aum Lab (USA) https://www.facebook.com/aumlab
Copywright Criminal (UK) https://soundcloud.com/copyright-criminal-1
Decipher Deception (CA) https://www.facebook.com/deception420
Dj Digoa (BR) https://www.facebook.com/Dj-Digoa-81615422987
Ekoplex (CA) https://www.facebook.com/ekoplex
Gaspard (CH) https://www.facebook.com/gaspardpsy
Gino (IT) https://www.facebook.com/gino.sonica
Golanski (IT) https://www.facebook.com/Bayawaka
Ipcress (UK) https://www.facebook.com/djipcress
John TPS (AUT) https://www.facebook.com/johntechnoplease
DJ Josko (IT) https://www.facebook.com/Josko25
Khromatta (TH) https://www.facebook.com/khromata
Liquid Ross (UK) https://www.facebook.com/djliquidross
Luis Campos (BR) https://www.facebook.com/djluiscampos
Madhatter (USA) https://www.facebook.com/corey.felsman
Marta DLM (BR) https://www.facebook.com/martadlm
Michal Scheffler (PL) https://www.facebook.com/michal.scheffler
Mindbenderz (DE) https://www.facebook.com/mindbenderziono
Oood (dj set) (UK) https://www.facebook.com/OOOD.music
Poli (USA) https://soundcloud.com/poli-z1
Protocell (CA) https://www.facebook.com/deception420
Reefer Decree (DK) https://www.facebook.com/reeferdecree
Riches (NL) https://www.facebook.com/richardhessels
Rikam (CA) https://www.facebook.com/Rikam.official
Robert Leoni (IT) https://www.facebook.com/therobertleoni
Thick as Thieves (USA) https://www.facebook.com/thickasthievezmusic
Tiefenrausch (AT) https://www.facebook.com/tiefenrauschdj
Vicky Merlino (IT) https://www.facebook.com/vickymerlino1
Zen (NL) https://www.facebook.com/ronald.zen.5

GLOBAL STAGE:

Mad Professor (UK) https://www.facebook.com/madprofessordub/
Orb Soundsystem (UK) https://www.facebook.com/TheOrb/
Mixmaster Morris (UK) https://www.facebook.com/mixmaster.morris/
Dr Alex Paterson (UK) https://www.facebook.com/DrAlexPaterson/
Entheogenic (UK) http://www.entheogenic.net
Slamboree Soundsystem (UK) https://soundcloud.com/slamboree
Ghetto Kumbé (CO) https://soundcloud.com/ghettokumbe
Kombilesa Mi (CO) https://soundcloud.com/kombilesami20
Los Macuanos (MX) https://soundcloud.com/losmacuanos
MI5 (UK) https://www.mi5.gov.uk/
Matanza (MX) https://soundcloud.com/matanza
Mitú (CO) https://www.facebook.com/Mitumusic/
DJ Brace (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44F0d2CbjM0
DJ Vekked (CA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnRVmiqm84k

Akasha Vibes (FR) https://www.mixcloud.com/AkaSha_Vibes/
Ambidecktriks (USA) http://bit.ly/2ibOGQ3
Avery Runner (USA) https://soundcloud.com/avery-runner
Bayawaka (IS)
Bazza (UK) https://www.facebook.com/barrydossett
Bloke Zero (UK) https://soundcloud.com/bloke_zero
Boogiemeister (USA) https://soundcloud.com/boogiemeister
Bwoy De Bhajan (DK) https://soundcloud.com/bwoydebhajan
Colin Bennun (UK) https://soundcloud.com/colin-oood
Congos & Diablitos (PA) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQoisib75eo
Cozier (DO) https://www.facebook.com/cozier.frederick
Dallas & Tracy (CA)
Dan Covan (USA) https://soundcloud.com/dancovan
Dartzero75 (PA) https://www.facebook.com/DartZero75
Dj Zhao (CN/DE) https://www.facebook.com/zhao.ngoma/
DMTree (UK) https://www.mixcloud.com/tree-gilroy/
Donpicante (PA) https://soundcloud.com/duesentriebandporter
Duesentrieb & Porter (AT) https://soundcloud.com/duesentriebandporter
Es Fiebre (PA) https://www.facebook.com/fiebrepanama/
Etheric Replica (PA) https://www.facebook.com/ethericreplica/
Fear Of Missing Out (UK) https://www.facebook.com/FoMOBand
Fractal Seeds (PA) https://www.facebook.com/fractalseeds
Gourmet (PA)
Impulse Response (PA) https://www.facebook.com/impulseresponsepanama
James Thrower (USA) https://soundcloud.com/throw3r
John TPS (AT) https://soundcloud.com/john-tps
Josko (IT) https://soundcloud.com/giorgio-gatti
Kalpataru Tree (USA) https://soundcloud.com/kalpataru-tree
Kamarita (PA) https://soundcloud.com/kamarita
Key G (ES) https://soundcloud.com/keygmusic
Khromata (USA) https://www.facebook.com/khromata/
Koguis (CO) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kogi_people
Kuntanawa (BR) https://www.facebook.com/haru.kuntanawa
Lemon Tree (UK) https://www.facebook.com/LemonTreeUK/
Lua Meiga (ES) https://www.facebook.com/noalago
Mara LeFey (UK) https://www.facebook.com/MaraLeFayMusic/
Markus Innerfield (UK) https://www.facebook.com/markus.innerfield
Mike Freear (UK) https://www.facebook.com/freearmusic/
Movimiento Artístico Jade (GT) https://www.facebook.com/somosjade.gt
Musica Charrua (UY) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charrúa_people
Muyomba Soul (PA) https://www.facebook.com/muyomba.soul/
Nightsoul (DE) https://soundcloud.com/nightsoul-3
Okapi (IT) https://soundcloud.com/okapi23
Ozzidelic (PA) https://soundcloud.com/ozzidelic
Pablito (PA) https://www.facebook.com/djpablitomaestre
Paul Ashford (UK) https://www.facebook.com/woof7
Paul Kwitek (CA) http://www.paulkwitek.com
Proyecto Jirondai (CR) http://www.jirondai.com
Rasdub (PA) https://www.facebook.com/RasDub
Rea (HR) https://www.facebook.com/rea.tas
Reefer Decree (DK) https://soundcloud.com/reefer-decree
Shamanu (DE) https://soundcloud.com/shamanu
Solomoon (USA) https://www.facebook.com/jeremy.s.wolf
Son del Caribe (PA)
Stratosphere (USA) https://soundcloud.com/stratospheremusic
Su Mashakti (CA) https://www.facebook.com/su.mashakti
Su_n_ray (CA) https://www.mixcloud.com/Su_n_Ray/
Swims Tea (CH) https://soundcloud.com/dj-ajanix
The Garifuna Collective (BI) http://www.garifunacollective.com
The Guna Chicha Ceremony (PA)
Theta Flow (CA) http://soundcloud.com/thetaflo
Tim Angave (DE) http://thechilloutloungemix.com/home/
Tinvalero (PA) https://www.facebook.com/TinvaleroMusic/
Tommy Nutter (UK) https://www.facebook.com/tom.broxton
Tor.Ma In Dub (MX) https://soundcloud.com/tor-ma-in-dub
Ungunga (CA) https://soundcloud.com/ungunga
Zen Baboon (PT) https://www.facebook.com/zenbaboon/
Zen Racoon (PT) https://soundcloud.com/zen-racoon


TRIBES:
Ache (PY) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ach%C3%A9_people
Ashaninca (PE) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ash%C3%A1ninka
Awa (CO) http://www.survivalinternational.org/awa
Arhuaco (CO) https://goo.gl/hZGV3I
Aymará (BO) https://goo.gl/BdK0r0
Boruca (CR) https://goo.gl/oQNDrS
Bri Bri (CR) https://goo.gl/Rnmbtc
Bugle (PA) https://goo.gl/rfqV18
Bukidnon-Tagolwanen (PH) http://bit.ly/2hro9PO
Bwiti (GA) https://goo.gl/WjQ4Qg
Cabecar (CR) https://goo.gl/BAaPvd
Charrúa (UY) https://goo.gl/OusMuO
Choctaw (US) https://goo.gl/aQhxD6
Chorotega (NI) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mangue_language
Cofan (CO) https://goo.gl/eqmU3c
Cree (CA) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cree
Embera (PA) https://goo.gl/3Zme9J
Garifuna (BZ) https://goo.gl/Hlv2os
Gumbainga (AU) https://goo.gl/Mb9pDw
Guna (PA) https://goo.gl/u9ntkT
Huitoto (CO) https://goo.gl/o3odof
Ifugao (PH) https://goo.gl/jeeWra
Kamaiurá (BR) https://goo.gl/hiic0N
Kaminčá (CO) https://goo.gl/Zdx5py
Kamentza (CO) http://bit.ly/2hrpwhr
K’iché Maya (GT) https://goo.gl/VhnYDn
Kichwa (EC) http://www.laselvajunglelodge.com/news/kuichua-culture.html
Kipohtakaw (CA) http://goo.gl/cttury
Kogi (CO) https://goo.gl/KOmkRu
Kuntanawa (BR) http://goo.gl/FuhaZU
Maleku (CR) https://goo.gl/zoiRBT
Maniwaki (CA) http://bit.ly/2ip8orm
Mapuche (CL) https://goo.gl/1qmrhW
Mazateca (MX) https://goo.gl/qZIolJ
Miskitos (HN) https://goo.gl/ms3c7v
Nahuat (SV) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nahua_peoples
Naso (PA) https://goo.gl/YnAsxM
Nenets (RS) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nenets_people
Ngäbe (PA/CR) https://goo.gl/2GNeIq
Nivacle (PY) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nivacl%C3%A9_people
Nganyaywana (AU) https://goo.gl/ystrtL
Potawatomi (US) https://goo.gl/xsTIxX
Shipibo-Conibo (PE) https://goo.gl/dR77iJ
Shuar (EC) https://goo.gl/JPoF0a
Sioux (US) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sioux
Tawahkas (HN)http://bit.ly/2hmbScx
Terena (BR) https://goo.gl/Fe1JdL
Térraba (CR) http://goo.gl/cHklBA
Thungutti (AU) https://goo.gl/SXDXug
Tubu (CO)
Tuscarora (US) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tuscarora_people
Tz'utujil Maya (GT) https://goo.gl/ScORfh
Uspantek Maya (GT) https://goo.gl/Q63pYa
Wai'tukubuli (DM) http://goo.gl/02WmsZ
Wixarika (MX) https://goo.gl/nmYbGx
Wiradjuri (AU) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wiradjuri
Wiwa (CO) http://goo.gl/JdXgXr
Wounaan (PA) https://goo.gl/nmYbGx
Panama
Where?
Playa Chiquita, Panama
When?
Open: 2017-02-24
End: 2017-02-24

Facebook
3951 interested
1631 attending
3951 maybe
15407 invited

What does it sound like?