Tribal Gathering 2018

18 DAYS OF INDIGENOUS AND MUSICAL FUN.
Dates 23 February - 12 March 2018
Place: Playa Chiquita, Panama.

Once a year 60 tribes from 30 countries come together to share their knowledge with the global psychedelic community.

Tribal Gathering is so much more than a music festival. It's 18 day's on a Caribbean beach, around 200 workshops hundreds of musicians from around the world, a learning journey from the ancient to the modern and a charity with all profits going to the attending tribes.

😍 NO FRILLS JUST THE TG18 LINE-UP 😍

LOTUS STAGE

CUBIXX ... https://soundcloud.com/cubixx-1
EGORYTHMIA ... https://soundcloud.com/egorythmia
E.V.P ... https://soundcloud.com/e-v-p-wildthings
JAMES MONRO ... https://soundcloud.com/jamesmonro
KLOPFGEISTER ... https://soundcloud.com/klopfgeister
PERFECT STRANGER ... https://soundcloud.com/perfect-stranger
X-DREAM ... https://www.facebook.com/x.dream.music/

Alexander ... https://soundcloud.com/alexanderfaze
Alex Tolstey ... goo.gl/t58DTG
Atomizers ... https://soundcloud.com/atomizers
Aum Lab ... https://soundcloud.com/aumlab
Beardy Weardy ... https://goo.gl/o1bKGW
Mindbenderz ... https://soundcloud.com/mindbenderz
Dirty Saffi ... https://soundcloud.com/dirtysaffi
DJ Nuky ... https://soundcloud.com/dj-nuky
Dymons ... https://soundcloud.com/elestialrecords
Earthspace ... https://soundcloud.com/earthspacelive
Gino Sonica ... https://sonicarecordings.bandcamp.com/
Headroom ... https://soundcloud.com/headroomusic
Hopi ... https://www.facebook.com/hopis
Ipcress ... https://soundcloud.com/ipcress
Nanoplex ... https://soundcloud.com/nanoplex-1
Khromata ... https://soundcloud.com/khromata
Magik ... https://soundcloud.com/magik-preyss
Paradigm ... https://soundcloud.com/paradigmdj
Present Lover ... https://soundcloud.com/thepresentlover
Psymmetrix ... https://soundcloud.com/psymmetrix
Psykia ... https://soundcloud.com/psykia
Rikam ... https://soundcloud.com/djrikam
Rocky … https://soundcloud.com/rocky-tilbor
Robert Leoni ... https://goo.gl/VTJHa6
Shaolin Shuffle .. https://goo.gl/Djw2sr
Shotu ... https://soundcloud.com/shotu
Skizologic ... https://soundcloud.com/skizologic
Tiefenrasch ... https://soundcloud.com/synetekk
The Delta ... https://goo.gl/kN37is
Throw3R ... https://soundcloud.com/throw3r
V-Cek ... https://soundcloud.com/vcek
Vicky Merlino ... https://soundcloud.com/vickymerlino-1
Yestermorrow ... https://soundcloud.com/yestermorrow
Yuta ... https://www.mixcloud.com/goadjyuta/
Zen ... https://soundcloud.com/djzen-1

GLOBAL STAGE

AFREAKHAAN ... Global tribal electronica
CHANCHA VIA CIRCUITO ... https://goo.gl/n2L4Lr
CHALI 2NA ... https://soundcloud.com/chali2na
DUB FX ... https://soundcloud.com/thechickenbrothers
ENTHEOGENIC ... https://entheogenic-usr.bandcamp.com/
FATHER FUNK ... https://soundcloud.com/father-funk
FORT KNOX FIVE ... https://soundcloud.com/fortknoxfive
GROUCH ... https://soundcloud.com/grouchnz
ILL-ESHA ... https://soundcloud.com/ill-esha
KAYA PROJECT ... https://goo.gl/dGgosd
MAD PROFESSOR ... https://goo.gl/4QrWMw
MI5 ... https://www.facebook.com/djMI5/
MIXMASTER MORRIS ... https://goo.gl/f7WUVB
SLAMBOREE ... https://soundcloud.com/slamboree
STICKYBUDS ... https://soundcloud.com/stickybuds
SLYNK ... https://soundcloud.com/slynk
YULI FERSHTAT . https://soundcloud.com/yuli-fershtat


TRIBAL BANDS AND INDIGENOUS MUSIC PROJECTS

BANDA CHARRUA … https://goo.gl/84pLjE
BANDA LA TRIBU … https://soundcloud.com/gtribu
CORO TOBA CHELALAAPI … https://soundcloud.com/gtribu
Cozier ... Dominican tribal musician
DIABLOS Y CONGOS … https://soundcloud.com/gtribu
DOCTOR NATIVO Y BALAM AJPU … goo.gl/kT8Rnh
EMBERA MUSICIANS … goo.gl/cXDDHU
ERIK V … https://goo.gl/GYnUeV
KOMBILESA MI … https://soundcloud.com/kombilesami20
LECKO … https://goo.gl/Shj7eq
MOVIEMENTO ARTISTICO JADE … https://goo.gl/oTh41E
PROJECTO BARI
PROJECT INEBESI … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Garifuna
PROYECTO JIRONDAI … https://goo.gl/kUPjPX
SON DEL CARIBE … https://goo.gl/YrnG1k


AND MORE AMAZING INTERNATIONAL ACTS


Acid Black ... https://www.facebook.com/djacidblack/
Aliji ... https://soundcloud.com/aliji
Ambideckstriks ... https://soundcloud.com/thedjambideckstriks
Anyer Quantum ... https://soundcloud.com/anyer_quantum
Avery Runner ... https://soundcloud.com/avery-runner
Bad Tango ... https://soundcloud.com/badtango
Binaerial Beats ... https://soundcloud.com/binaerialbeat
Bloke Zero ... https://soundcloud.com/bloke_zero
Bayawaka ... https://soundcloud.com/golan-28
Chris Munky ... https://soundcloud.com/chrismunkybeats
Copyright Criminal ... https://soundcloud.com/barrydossett
Dan Gilbert ... https://soundcloud.com/dan_gilbert
Dan Covan ... https://soundcloud.com/dancovan
DJ Josko ... https://soundcloud.com/giorgio-gatti
DJ Zen- https://soundcloud.com/altar_record...
DMTree ... https://soundcloud.com/treegilroy
Duesentrieb + Porter ... https://soundcloud.com/synetekk
Dymons ... https://soundcloud.com/elestialrecords
Enti Rainbow ... https://soundcloud.com/jeanks
Eric Mandala ... https://soundcloud.com/eric-mandala
Eva Lazarus ... https://soundcloud.com/evalazarus
FOMO ... Our favorite dance music cover band
DJembe Drummers ... Local Djembe group
Ghetto Kumbe ... https://soundcloud.com/ghettokumbe
Grouch In Dub ... https://soundcloud.com/user-96008785
Gumi ... https://soundcloud.com/gumiproject
The Hat Club ... https://soundcloud.com/thehatclubband
The Hand ... https://hearthis.at/thore/
Hybernation ...
Jeanks ... https://soundcloud.com/jeanks
John Fairhurst ... https://sdcloud.com/john-fairhurst
Krumelur ... https://soundcloud.com/krumelur
Lemon Tree … http://bit.ly/2AzKOnf
Leo Zhao ... https://soundcloud.com/djzhao
Michal Scheffler ... https://soundcloud.com/thepresentlover
Mike Freear ... https://soundcloud.com/freear
Mizeyesis ... https://soundcloud.com/mizeyesis
Movimento Jade Artistico ... https://goo.gl/PwGnxt
Mr. Woodnote ... https://soundcloud.com/mr-woodnote
Nightsoul ... Chillout music by Klopfgeister
Okapi ... https://soundcloud.com/okapi23
Ozzidelic ... https://goo.gl/PBo7Xx
Paul Kwitek - https://soundcloud.com/paul-kwitek
Pulum ... https://soundcloud.com/pulum-lee
Ras Chris ... https://www.facebook.com/why.not.think
Rea ... https://www.facebook.com/REAHTAS/
Rocky Leon ... https://soundcloud.com/rockyleon
Slack Baba https://soundcloud.com/slackbaba-1
Sahida Apsara ... https://www.facebook.com/SahidaApsara/
Shamanu ... https://soundcloud.com/shamanu
Shkoon ... https://soundcloud.com/shkoon-music
Skinny Galizian https://soundcloud.com/Galizian
Stratosphere ... https://soundcloud.com/stratospheremusic
The Chicken Brothers ... https://goo.gl/AdHXgy
Tommy Nutter ... Epic old skool DJ
Tribal Tim ... Probably the most important DJ at TG
Ungunga ... https://soundcloud.com/ungunga
Zu Zen ... https://www.facebook.com/zu.zen.18
Panama
Where?
Playa Chiquita, Panama
When?
Open: 2018-02-23
End: 2018-03-09

Facebook
3764 interested
1364 attending
3764 maybe



2018-03-17 // Tribal Gathering 32 hour After Party