Tribal Gathering 2019

For the time of your life, do yourself a favor and get these dates down..

16:00 Friday 15th February 2019
24:00 Monday 4th March 2019

18 days on the most beautiful Caribbean beach. Over 150 international music acts on three stages. Cabaret, circus & carnival curiosities to delight your senses. 60 tribes from the farthest reaches of the globe.

Music: 18 days of eclectic music over two stages with over 150 Artists and DJ's

Shamanic Ceremonies: With shaman from a dozen different tribes holding ceremonies in three different shamanic realms.

Tribes:
Representatives from tribes from over twenty countries throughout the planet.

Workshops: 18 days of Workshops, Body Movement classes, Ecology, Primitive Technologies, Traditional Skills and more.

Circus: Full 18 day Carny show

Market: With artisan goods and clothing from our global communities

Food: Local, organic, cooked, raw and more.

1st Release of Music Artists - Many more to come!

Global Stage
A Hundred Drums- https://soundcloud.com/ahundreddrums
Acido Pantera - https://soundcloud.com/acidopantera
Aidan Doherty - https://soundcloud.com/aidan-doherty-1
Audio Anonymous https://soundcloud.com/audioanonymousmusic
Barnabass &Moji - https://soundcloud.com/cptbarnabass
https://soundcloud.com/moji-taali
Bayawaka-https://soundcloud.com/golan-28
Caleesi - https://soundcloud.com/caleesi
Danky- https://soundcloud.com/dankybass
DJ Fada -https://soundcloud.com/djfadamusic
Dela Moontribe - https://soundcloud.com/delamoontribe
Dj Noir - https://soundcloud.com/djnoirjbw
Dub Fx- https://soundcloud.com/dub_fx
Dub Pistols - https://soundcloud.com/dubpistols
Gaudi - https://soundcloud.com/gaudi
Grouch in Dub (live band) -https://soundcloud.com/user-96008785
Kombilesa Mi - https://soundcloud.com/kombilesami20
Mc Xander -https://soundcloud.com/mc-xander
Mirror System / System7 - https://soundcloud.com/system7
Mizeyesis- https://soundcloud.com/mizeyesis
Shamanu - https://soundcloud.com/shamanu
Spaniol - https://soundcloud.com/s_paniol
spacegeishA - https://soundcloud.com/spacegeisha

------------------------------------------------------------
Lotus Stage
Altered State - https://soundcloud.com/alteredstatepsy
Altruism/ DJ Thatha - https://soundcloud.com/altruism-1
Bumbling Loons
Dickster - https://soundcloud.com/dicktrevor
James Monro - https://soundcloud.com/jamesmonro
DJ Svess- https://soundcloud.com/dj-svess
Jossie Telch - https://soundcloud.com/jossie-telch
Khromata - https://soundcloud.com/khromata
Kloud nin9- https://soundcloud.com/kloud-nin9
Kliment - https://soundcloud.com/kliment
Nanoplex - https://soundcloud.com/nanoplex-1
Nikki S- https://soundcloud.com/djnikkis
Phobos -https://soundcloud.com/phobos_looney
Psykia - https://soundcloud.com/psykia
Renegade DJ - https://soundcloud.com/renegadedj
Whiptongue -https://soundcloud.com/whiptongue

Stay Tuned for more updates! Tribal Guests / Bands to be released soon
60 Tribes from 32 Countries confirmed so far!
Panama
Where?
Playa Chiquita, Panama
When?
Open: 2019-02-15
End: 2019-03-01

Facebook
3221 interested
1015 attending
3221 maybe